Board of Directors

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President. 

President

Glen Fullerton, II
Vivid Data Group, LLC
7411 Hines Pl
Ste 112
Dallas, TX 75235-4022
Phone: 214-997-3635
e-mail: president@ntxapics.org 
President Elect

Michael Milosevich
Uline
730 E. Trinity Blvd
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-557-8045
e-mail: president_elect@ntxapics.org 
Secretary  

Charles Early
Ericsson
1320 Winston Dr
McKinney, TX 75070-3970
Phone: 972-832-8898
e-mail: secretary@ntxapics.org 
Treasurer 
Javier Candelaria
Fritz Industries, Inc.
500 N. Sam Houston Rd
Mesquite, TX 75149
Phone: 972-329-8886
e-mail: treasurer@ntxapics.org 
VP Operations

john hamil
International Grains & Cereal
609 S Goliad St
Unit 1374
Rockwall, TX 75087-4045
Phone: 214-403-4207
Fax: 1972
e-mail: vpoperations@ntxapics.org 
Operations Planning
Marco Mauricio
Fritz Industries, Inc.
500 N Sam Houston Rd
Mesquite, TX 75149-2733
Phone: 972-329-8806
e-mail: arrangements@ntxapics.org 
Plant Tours

Daniel McCabe
Richemont
1304 Westmont Ct
Southlake, TX 76092-7815
Phone: 817-829-0545
e-mail: plant_tours@ntxapics.org 
Special Projects

Jennifer R Carlson
CQMS Razer
2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 101
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 214-676-0656
Fax: 1214
e-mail: specialprojects@ntxapics.org 
VP Education

David W Carter
Smurfit Kappa North America LL
5708 McKinley Ln
Richardson, TX 75082-4098
Phone: 214-515-6433
e-mail: vpeducation@ntxapics.org 
Director of CSCP Education

Kannan Iyer
Unisys
8508 Buxton Ct
Plano, TX 75025
Phone: 972-742-4874
e-mail: dir-cscp@ntxapics.org 
Director of CPIM Education

Vince C Mozik
Aviall Services, Inc.
804 N Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX 75203-1613
Phone: 248-376-6971
e-mail: dir-cpim@ntxapics.org 
Director of CLTD Education
Sanjida Rashid
TriQuint
1813 Lake Forest Blvd
Flower Mound, TX 75028-7652
Phone: 214-315-6857
e-mail: dir-cltd@ntxapics.org 
Director of Seminars

Mike Bell
Consultant
2287 County Road 852
McKinney, TX 75071-6864
Phone: 972-542-7288
e-mail: dir-seminars@ntxapics.org 
VP Membership

Michael J Trumpy
Ceva Logistics
921 Stonecrest Rd
Argyle, TX 76226-6732
Phone: 817-410-6218
e-mail: vpmembership@ntxapics.org 
Director of Student Activities

Sonia Leach
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080-3021
Phone: 972-883-5845
e-mail: students@ntxapics.org 
Director Company Coordinators 

Alan Peterson
614 Ansley Way
Allen, TX 75013-3407
Phone: 405-290-8766
e-mail: dir-co-coordinators@ntxapics.org 
Membership Recruitment

John H Steele, II
Unemployed
4554 N Shore Dr
The Colony, TX 75056-3475
Phone: 214-449-4587
e-mail: membership_recruitment@ntxapics.org 
Membership Retention

George A Clisch
Retired
3217 Augusta Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
e-mail: membership_retention@ntxapics.org 
VP Marketing

Jennifer Kling
Student
3700 Mapleshade Ln
Apt 4014
Plano, TX 75075-6027
Phone: 817-296-1926
e-mail: vpmarketing@ntxapics.org 
Director of Internal Communications

Wenet Wu
800 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
e-mail: dir-internal_communications@ntxapics.org 
Chapter Administrator

Desiree L Ballard
Hewlett-Packard Company
231 Wilson Dr
Prosper, TX 75078
Phone: 972-742-6971
Fax: 972972
e-mail: info@ntxapics.org 
Chapter Advisor

Paul D Hawthorne
Raytheon Company
PO Box 1446
Princeton, TX 75407
e-mail: chapteradvisor@ntxapics.org 
Director C-Bar

Cristie R Capps
Raytheon
2500 Slalom Dr
McKinney, TX 75071-6300
e-mail: cbar@ntxapics.org