Board of Directors

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President. 

President

Mike Milosevich
Uline
Phone: 214-557-8045
e-mail: president@ntxapics.org 
President Elect

Glen Fullerton, II
Vivid Data Group, LLC
Phone: 214-997-3635
e-mail: president_elect@ntxapics.org 
VP Operations
Marco Mauricio
Fritz Industries, Inc.
Phone: 972-329-8806
e-mail: vpoperations@ntxapics.org 
Director of Programs
Amanda Lehde
North Texas Tollway Authority
Phone: 214-224-2253
e-mail: dir-programs@ntxapics.org 
Plant Tours

Daniel McCabe
Richemont
Phone: 817-829-0545
e-mail: plant_tours@ntxapics.org 
Special Projects

John T Hamil
International Grains & Cereal
Phone: 214-403-4207
Fax: 1
e-mail: specialprojects@ntxapics.org 
VP Education

Charles Early
Ericsson
Phone: 972-832-8898
e-mail: vpeducation@ntxapics.org 
Director of CSCP Education

Matthew Scott
Model My Home
e-mail: dir-cscp@ntxapics.org 
Director of CPIM Education

Vince C Mozik
Aviall Services, Inc.
Phone: 248-376-6971
e-mail: dir-cpim@ntxapics.org 
Director of CLTD Education
Sanjida Rashid
TriQuint
Phone: 214-315-6857
e-mail: dir-cltd@ntxapics.org 
VP Membership

Alan Peterson
Aviall Services, Inc.
Phone: 405-290-8766
e-mail: vpmembership@ntxapics.org 
Director of Student Activities

Sonia Leach
The University of Texas at Dallas
Phone: 972-883-5845
e-mail: students@ntxapics.org 
Membership Recruitment

John H Steele, II
Unemployed
Phone: 214-449-4587
e-mail: membership_recruitment@ntxapics.org 
VP Marketing

Jennifer Kling
Student
Phone: 817-296-1926
e-mail: vpmarketing@ntxapics.org 
Director of Internal Communications

Mabroor Wassey
UT Dallas
Phone: 469-988-7911
e-mail: internal_communications@ntxapics.org 
Chapter Administrator

Desiree L Ballard
Hewlett-Packard Company
Phone: 972-742-6971
Fax: 972972
e-mail: info@ntxapics.org 
Chapter Advisor

Paul D Hawthorne
Raytheon Company
e-mail: chapteradvisor@ntxapics.org