Board of Directors

    Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

    Become a Board Member!

    Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

    If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact [email protected]

    NTXAPICS Board of Directors application form 

    Glen Fullerton, II
    Vivid Data Group, LLC
    Phone: 214-997-3635
    e-mail: [email protected] 


    Amanda Lehde
    President Elect
    North Texas Tollway Authority
    Phone: 214-224-2253
    e-mail: [email protected] 


    Charles Early
    VP Operations
    Phone: 972-832-8898
    Fax: 1972
    e-mail: [email protected] 


    Vince C Mozik
    VP Education
    Boeing Global Services, Inc.
    Phone: 248-376-6971
    e-mail: [email protected] 


    Jeff E Cunion
    VP Membership
    Tarleton State University
    Phone: 682-438-4930
    Fax: 1817
    e-mail: [email protected] 


    Mike Milosevich
    VP Marketing
    Phone: 214-557-8045
    e-mail: [email protected] 


    Jennifer Kling
    Chapter Support
    Supply Chain and Logistics Specialist
    Phone: 817-296-1926
    e-mail: [email protected] 


    Desiree L Ballard
    Chapter Admin
    Hewlett-Packard Company
    Phone: 972-742-6971
    Fax: 972972
    e-mail: [email protected]